Cook With Comali 3

Hello, all the entertainment enthusiasts, finally those moments have arrived which you all were impatiently waiting for, as your favorite cooking-based TV reality show “Cook With Comali Season 3″ has reached the decisive phase, as the makers have announced the grand finale episode, which is going to broadcast on Sunday, 24th July 2022 on Star Vijay Television at 03:00 PM. So just be ready to get the show as only a very few moments are left in the broadcasting and we will get the winner of this season. Even a few specualtions are dropping the name of the winner but yet the broadcasting will unveil everything, below you could get everything such as ” who will win the show”, special guests, prize money, etc.

As per the exclusive reports, the makers are preparing the grand finale in a too overwhelming manner as you can see through the glance which has been shared by the exclusive promos. Even this time, the makers set the huge prize money along with a glittering trophy, all 5 finalists are looking ahead to making the show on their names as it will open several doors for them in the future. This is the reason no one would like to miss the winning, their fans are crossing their fingers too so that, their favorite one could occupy the title at any cost. But everything is under the hands of the audience as the voting method has been set by the makers as well.

Grand Finale of CWC3:- Sunday, 24th July 2022 at 03:00 PM

Reportedly, still, the voting lines are opened so you could place the vote for your favorite one through the online method, but before anything just remembered that a person has allowed voting limited. So this is the reason, if you have placed your all votes for contestants then you will not be able to place the vote again, no matter what happens. Therefore, while following such steps you can vote for your favorite ones as the voting lines are opened only for a recent hour and soon they will close. So that, the accurate count could come to the hand of the makers, as they will have to announce the winner’s name during the telecast.

Finalists of Cook With Comali

  • Muthukumar
  • Roshani
  • Grace Karunas
  • Santhosh
  • Aravind

These contestants are fighting for the title and soon one of them will come out as the winner of “Cook With Comali Season 3 (CWC3)” This is the reason, almost everyone is keeping their eyes on each activity of the makers, as no one would like to be ignorant from anything as their every action could make the huge difference at any moment. So, therefore, heavy traffic is spotted on the lines too because not only the Television it is hitting the headlines even though the show is similarly searching on websites too so that the admirers could get something about the grand finale, and winner.

When it comes to the special guest list, the makers are inviting all those faces who are containing a massive fan following among everyone, along with those who are following the show from the very first season. Yes, you heard right, along with the celebrities the makers are inviting the previous winner of the show such as Vanitha Vijayakumar the winner of 1st season of the show, and Kani Thiru the winner of the season second. Ever since, their admirers come to know about their arrival their immense reactions came out, to watch them on the screens.

How To Vote For The Contestant:-

  • Step 1: Download the Disney+ Hotstar app
  • Step 2:- Registered your ID through mobile number or e-mail
  • Step 3:- Open the app after being enrolled
  • Step 4:- Tap the CWC3 column and checked the voting ability

As everyone knows, the show is holding the tag of highly anticipated and turns-rich so this is the reason, recently the makers set an alternative to place the vote, as prior to this nothing was there, that could indicate the voting. Because the eliminations and the further rounds are done by the performers of the contestants, therefore, on their performances the activities take place in the show. This is the reason, during normal broadcasting, the admirers became the witness of many amazing activities, which were beyond the voting method. Therefore, initially while visiting Disney+ you should check the availability of the voting.


After analyzing the journey of the finalists, the consequence has taken place while claiming “Shrutika Arjun” as the winner, because from the very beginning of her journey is amazing, and therefore, uncounted speculations are addressing her as the victorious one. But her opponents are also quite strong and have the ability to overturn the game at any moment. Therefore, it would be inappropriate to claim anyone as the winner, hence, you need to wait a bit ahead as long as the broadcast takes place. So do not miss streaming the show at the correct time on Star Vijay Television, and for more details stay tuned with us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here